Event List

Society Event Events

View this month's events

Fri 28th January

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 31st January

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 2nd February

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 4th February

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 7th February

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 9th February

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!
Sport & Society Night - Paisley
7pm - 1am
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Come and join us in the Paisley Union for our sport and society social.

Fri 11th February

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!
Nordic Society Presents: Valentine's Appro Pub Crawl
5:30pm - 11pm
Your Local, Paisley Union (then other pubs in Paisley)
Nordic Society presents the Valentine's Appro pub crawl! It is a competitive pub crawl in the best traditions of Finnish university students

Mon 14th February

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 16th February

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 18th February

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 21st February

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 23rd February

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 25th February

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 28th February

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 2nd March

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 4th March

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 7th March

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 9th March

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 11th March

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 14th March

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 16th March

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 18th March

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 21st March

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 23rd March

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 25th March

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 28th March

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 30th March

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 1st April

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 4th April

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 6th April

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 8th April

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 11th April

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 13th April

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 15th April

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 18th April

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 20th April

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 22nd April

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 25th April

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 27th April

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 29th April

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 2nd May

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 4th May

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Fri 6th May

Chess Club: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Chess Club for our weekly meetings on the Paisley campus!

Mon 9th May

Nordic Society: Weekly Social and Quiz
7pm - 11:59pm
Your Local on Level 1, Paisley Union
Join the Nordic Society for our weekly catch up at the Paisley Union Quiz!

Wed 11th May

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Wed 18th May

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Wed 25th May

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!

Wed 1st June

Anime Society: Weekly Meeting
5pm - 8pm
Online - Discord
Join the Anime Society for our weekly meetings on Discord!
RSS Feed

The Students' Union
Storie Street, Paisley, PA1 2HB
0141 849 4151
uwsunion@uws.ac.uk

Check our locations:
Ayr
Lanarkshire
Paisley

© SAUWS | Charity number: SC049356 (Scotland) | Sitemap