Contact Us

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you.

 

Central Team

If you are looking to discuss finance, marketing or any other enquries.

 

Sinead Daly | Chief Executive

T: 07782 627003

E: sinead.daly@uws.ac.uk

 

Romina Scott | Finance Manager

T: 07429 133567

E: romina.scott@uws.ac.uk

 

Cristina Scarafile | Finance & Admin Assistant

T: 07878 303466

E: cristina.scarafile@uws.ac.uk

 

David Devlin | Head of Student Union Support Services

T: 07930 484876

E: david.devlin@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Commercial Services (Ayr & Paisley)

If you are looking to discuss the Students' Union commercial services.

 

Rose Allison | Venues Manager

T: 07828 277253

E: rose.allison@uws.ac.uk

 

Sarah Graham | Paisley Venue Supervisor

E: sarah.graham@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Representation & Student Council

 

Sabina Lawrie | Student Representation & Digital Communications Team Lead

(Currently on Maternity Leave)

T: 07737 231374

E: sabina.lawrie@uws.ac.uk

 

Amy Baddeley | Student Representation & Training Coordinator

E: amy.baddeley@uws.ac.uk

 

Ash Watkins | Student Representation & Training Coordinator

E: ash.watkins@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Student Societies & Volunteering

 

Jamie McDowall | Student Opportunities Coordinator

T: 07737 237111

E: jamie.mcdowall@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Welfare & Advice

 

Barbara Robertson | Advice Worker

E: barbara.robertson@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Marketing & Communications

 

Gillian Gibb | Communications & Digital Coordinator

T: 07447 008219

E: gillian.gibb@uws.ac.uk

 

Native | Advertising & Sales

E: media@native.fm

Click here to view and download the UWS Students' Union Media Pack 2021/22

 


 

Sabbatical Team 2021 - 2022

 

Rebecca Grant | President

T: 07737 219605

E: unionpresident@uws.ac.uk

 

Subuola Temitope Elufioye | Vice President of Education

T: 07737 178337

E: unionvpe@uws.ac.uk

 

Kehinde Awolaja | Vice President of Welfare & Wellbeing

T: 07737 216754 

E: unionvpww@uws.ac.uk

 

Ovoke Adams Adamatie | Vice President of Student Development

T: 07737 158649

E: unionvpsd@uws.ac.uk

© SAUWS | Charity number: SC049356 (Scotland) | Sitemap | Powered by MSL