Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you.

 

Central Team

If you are looking to discuss finance, marketing or any other enquries.

 

Sinead Daly | Chief Executive

T: 07782 627003

E: sinead.daly@uws.ac.uk

 

Romina Scott | Finance Coordinator

T: 07429 133567

E: romina.scott@uws.ac.uk

 

Aileen McColl | Senior Administrator

T: 07737 178337

E: aileen.mccoll@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Commercial Services (Ayr & Paisley)

If you are looking to discuss the Students' Union commercial services.

 

Rose Allison | Venues Manager

T: 07828 277253

E: rose.allison@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Representation & Student Council

 

Sabina Lawrie | Student Representation & Policy Coordinator

T: 07737 231374

E: sabina.lawrie@uws.ac.uk

 

Claire Lumsden | Student Representation & Training Coordinator

T: 07737 169144

E: claire.lumsden@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Student Societies & Volunteering

 

Jamie McDowall | Student Opportunities Coordinator

T: 07737 237111

E: jamie.mcdowall@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Welfare & Advice

 

Heather Ward | Advice Worker

E: heather.ward@uws.ac.uk

 

Barbara Robertson | Advice Worker

E: barbara.robertson@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Marketing & Communications

 

Louisa Winning | Communications & Digital Coordinator

(Working week: 09:30 - 16:30 Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)

T: 07737 169694

E: louisa.winning@uws.ac.uk

 

Gillian Gibb | Communications & Digital Coordinator

(Working week: 09:30 - 16:30 Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

E: gillian.gibb@uws.ac.uk

 


 

Sabbatical Team 2020 - 2021

 

Ismail Nizami | President

T: 07737 219605

E: unionpresident@uws.ac.uk

 

Aishwarya Tiku | Vice President of Education

T: 07737 158649

E: unionvpe@uws.ac.uk

 

Luke Humberstone | Vice President of Welfare & Wellbeing

T: 07737 216751

E: unionvpww@uws.ac.uk

 

Claire Hunter | Vice President of Student Development

T: 07737 215790

E: unionvpsd@uws.ac.uk

The Students' Union
Storie Street, Paisley, PA1 2HB
0141 849 4151
uwsunion@uws.ac.uk

Check our locations:
Ayr
Lanarkshire
Paisley

© SAUWS | Charity number: SC049356 (Scotland)